Blondie Pollinator album cover
Blondie's Pollinator


Hear Pollinator, Blondie’s 11th studio album, out today, May 5, 2017

Blondie’s 11th album, Pollinator, is out now! Give it a listen below!

Alongside band members Debbie Harry, Chris Stein and Clem Burke, contributing musicians playing on Pollinator include David Sitek from TV on the Radio, former Smiths’ guitarist Johnny Marr, Sia, Nick Valensi from The Strokes, Charli XCX, and Dev Hynes, aka Blood Orange, formerly of Lightspeed Champion and Test Icicles. Joan Jett also appears on the record.

The band will be co-headlining The Rage and Rapture Tour with Garbage, with the first show on Friday, July 28th at the Count Basie Theater in Red Bank, NJ. John Doe & Exene Cervenka will open the first half of the tour and Deap Vally will support the second half.

Stream the album here!

Video for “Fun”

Pollinator Track Listing

1. “Doom or Destiny” (featuring Joan Jett)
2. “Long Time”
3. “Already Naked”
4. “Fun”
5. “My Monster” (Johnny Marr cover)
6. “Best Day Ever”
7. “Gravity” (Charli XCX cover)
8. “When I Gave Up on You” (featuring The Gregory Brothers)
9. “Love Level” (featuring John Roberts)
10. “Too Much”
11. “Fragments” (An Unkindness cover)

For More Blondie:
Read PKM’s recent interview with Blondie drummer Clem Burke
Legs McNeil & Gillian McCain’s 3-part interview with Debbie Harry for Please Kill Me:
Debbie Harry interview – Part 1
Debbie Harry interview – Part 2
Debbie Harry interview – Part 3